5653ce4fc8 · vault backup: 2026-07-08 14:34:51 · Updated 2026-07-08 14:34:51 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?