37c6b318a6 · [frontend]: add sponsorship pages · Updated 2025-08-14 06:26:34 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?